• Acheter Kits de joint d'excavatrice,Kits de joint d'excavatrice Prix,Kits de joint d'excavatrice Marques,Kits de joint d'excavatrice Fabricant,Kits de joint d'excavatrice Quotes,Kits de joint d'excavatrice Société,
  • Acheter Kits de joint d'excavatrice,Kits de joint d'excavatrice Prix,Kits de joint d'excavatrice Marques,Kits de joint d'excavatrice Fabricant,Kits de joint d'excavatrice Quotes,Kits de joint d'excavatrice Société,
  • Acheter Kits de joint d'excavatrice,Kits de joint d'excavatrice Prix,Kits de joint d'excavatrice Marques,Kits de joint d'excavatrice Fabricant,Kits de joint d'excavatrice Quotes,Kits de joint d'excavatrice Société,
  • Acheter Kits de joint d'excavatrice,Kits de joint d'excavatrice Prix,Kits de joint d'excavatrice Marques,Kits de joint d'excavatrice Fabricant,Kits de joint d'excavatrice Quotes,Kits de joint d'excavatrice Société,
  • Acheter Kits de joint d'excavatrice,Kits de joint d'excavatrice Prix,Kits de joint d'excavatrice Marques,Kits de joint d'excavatrice Fabricant,Kits de joint d'excavatrice Quotes,Kits de joint d'excavatrice Société,
  • Acheter Kits de joint d'excavatrice,Kits de joint d'excavatrice Prix,Kits de joint d'excavatrice Marques,Kits de joint d'excavatrice Fabricant,Kits de joint d'excavatrice Quotes,Kits de joint d'excavatrice Société,
Kits de joint d'excavatrice
  • NOK
  • Japon
  • 10 jours
  • 100000 pièces

Pièces du système d'étanchéité hydraulique pour les pelles qui utilisent des godets pour creuser des matériaux plus hauts ou plus bas que la surface portante et les charger dans des véhicules de transport ou les décharger dans le parc de stockage. Il y a ARM; GODET, FLÈCHE, RÉGLAGE DE VOIE, JOINT CENTRAL, pompe principale, moteur de rotation, moteur de translation, vanne de régulation, vanne pilote. Pour les kits de joints de pelles de marque CATERPILLAR, KOMATSU, VOLVO, HITACHI, HYUNDAI, DOOSAN, JCB, KOBELCO, SUMITOMO, KATO, CASE, MITSUBISHI, NEWHOLLAND, JOHN-DEER, KUBOTA, LIEBHERR, TAKEUCHI, KAWASAKI, SANYI, SHONG , ZOOMLION;

Kits de joint d'excavatrice

Les excavatrices, également appelées engins d'excavation, sont également des engins de terrassement qui utilisent des godets pour creuser des matériaux plus hauts ou plus bas que la surface portante et les charger dans des véhicules de transport ou les décharger dans le parc de stockage. Les matériaux excavés par l'excavatrice sont principalement de la terre, du charbon, du limon et du sol et de la roche pré-meubles. À en juger par le développement des engins de chantier ces dernières années, le développement des excavatrices est relativement rapide. Les excavatrices sont devenues l'une des machines de construction les plus importantes dans la construction mécanique. Les trois paramètres les plus importants d'une excavatrice: le poids en ordre de marche (masse), la puissance du moteur et la capacité du godet.

Selon le mode de conduite, la pelle à combustion interne, la pelle électrique, la pelle à pied, la pelle hydraulique et la pelle mécanique, selon la méthode de conduite, sont divisées en pelle avant et pelle rétro. Excavatrice, excavatrice, pelle rétrocaveuse

Il existe deux types de pelles courantes entraînées par des moteurs à combustion interne et des entraînements électriques. La pelle électrique est principalement utilisée dans l'hypoxie des plateaux et les mines souterraines et autres endroits inflammables et explosifs.

Selon la taille, les pelles peuvent être divisées en grandes pelles, pelles moyennes et petites pelles

Selon différentes méthodes de marche, les pelles peuvent être divisées en pelles sur chenilles et pelles sur pneus.

Selon les différentes méthodes de transmission, les pelles peuvent être divisées en pelles hydrauliques et pelles mécaniques. Les pelles mécaniques sont principalement utilisées dans certaines grandes mines.

Divisées en fonction de l'utilisation, les excavatrices peuvent être divisées en différentes catégories telles que les excavatrices générales, les excavatrices minières, les excavatrices marines, les excavatrices spéciales, etc.

Divisées par godet, les excavatrices peuvent être divisées en pelle avant, pelle arrière, pelle traînante et pelle à benne preneuse. La pelle excavatrice avant est principalement utilisée pour creuser des matériaux au-dessus du sol, et la pelle arrière est principalement utilisée pour creuser des matériaux sous le sol.

Pour les kits de joint de cylindre Hydroline, il existe des kits de joint BOOM pour excavateur de cylindre; Kits de joints de cylindre ARM; Kits de joints de cylindre de SEAU, excavatrice, kits de joints de TRACK ADJUSTER pour excavateur, kits de joints de JOINT CENTRAL, kits de joints de POMPE PRINCIPALE, kits de joints de MOTEUR OSCILLANT, kits de joints de MOTEUR DE VOYAGE, kits de joints de VALVE DE CONTRÔLE, kits de joints de VALVE DE PILOTE ET ainsi de suite.

Différentes pelles ont différents kits de joint de cylindre de ligne hydraulique, et différents cylindres peuvent être attribués au même modèle de pelles, nous vous conseillons donc de bien vouloir indiquer la marque; comme: pelle sumitomo, pelle samsung, joint jcb, modèle; cat 305, tata hitachi zaxis 75 pièce; cylindre komatsu référence des machines; le plus important est la partie no. De la pièce que vous voulez, nous suivrons la pièce OEM no. Manuel pour vérifier l'adaptation de vos machines; comment remplacer les joints de vérins hydrauliques, nous vous guiderons pour choisir celui qui convient à la réparation des vérins d'excavatrice, comme les kits de joints hydrauliques jcb, car nous sommes des fournisseurs de kits de joints de vérins hydrauliques.

sceau hydra

Si vous n'avez pas de numéro de pièce, vous pouvez envoyer le diamètre de la tige et le diamètre de l'alésage pour vérifier avec le dessin comme suit.

 excavatrice de vérin de godet

Table de routage de transmission de puissance

Voie de transmission du mouvement de la flèche: moteur diesel-couplage-pompe hydraulique (l'énergie mécanique est convertie en énergie hydraulique) -distribution soupape-vérin de flèche (l'énergie hydraulique est convertie en énergie mécanique) -réalisation du mouvement de la flèche

Voie de transmission du mouvement du bras: moteur diesel-accouplement-pompe hydraulique (l'énergie mécanique est convertie en énergie hydraulique) -distribution du vérin du bras de soupape (l'énergie hydraulique est convertie en énergie mécanique) -pour réaliser le mouvement du bras

Voie de transmission du mouvement du godet: moteur diesel-couplage-pompe hydraulique (l'énergie mécanique est convertie en énergie hydraulique)-valve de distribution-cylindre du godet (l'énergie hydraulique est convertie en énergie mécanique) -mouvement du godet

Pour les pelles, la marque que nous avons comme suit:

CATERPILLAR, KOMATSU, VOLVO, HITACHI, HYUNDAI, DOOSAN, FIAT-HITACHI, JCB, KOBELCO, SUMITOMO, KATO, CASE, MITSUBISHI, TATA-HITACHI, NEWHOLLAND, JOHN-DEER, KUBOTA, LIEBHERR, SHAKEUCHIGIGI , ZOOM LION;


Le cylindre est un élément très important du système hydraulique, et les kits de réparation ou les kits de joints jouent un rôle clé dans l'étanchéité de l'huile dans le cylindre. Une fois que la fuite d'huile se produit dans le cylindre hydraulique, la machine se soulève lentement et creuse faiblement. Pour travailler efficacement, donc pour les kits de joints de pelle, nous fournissons non seulement une qualité d'origine, mais également des produits de qualité OEM et après-vente de haute qualité, nous pouvons garantir que les kits de joints et le cylindre correspondent. Cependant, lors de l'utilisation de kits de joints ou de kits de réparation d'excavatrice, les problèmes suivants doivent être pris en compte afin de sauvegarder les résultats.

1. La bague d'usure sur le piston est gravement usée, ce qui provoque une friction entre le piston et la chemise de cylindre, et finalement tend la chemise de cylindre, le piston et le joint.

2. Rupture de joint à long terme, les joints de piston (principalement des joints en U, V, Y, etc.) vieillissent.

3, l'huile hydraulique est sale, beaucoup d'impuretés pénètrent dans le cylindre d'huile pour porter le joint de piston à mauvais escient, généralement de la limaille de fer ou d'autres corps étrangers.

kit de joint de cylindre d'hydroline

Nous avons des dizaines de milliers de kits de joints ou de kits de réparation pour excavateurs, principalement avec les marques et modèles ci-dessus. Si vous ne pouvez pas le trouver en ligne http://www.wonepart.com/product/excavator-seal-kits   , vous pouvez nous contacter pour plus de détails, nous vous servirons bien. Manière de contact: info@wonepart.com, ou WhatsApp: + 86-15860751932.



Certificat ISO et qualité
Certificat ISO et qualité
Spectacle d'usine
Obtenez le dernier prix? Nous répondrons dès que possible (dans les 12 heures)

Politique de confidentialité

close left right

• Excavator Seal Kits Manufacturers, Excavator Seal Kits Factory, Supply Excavator Seal Kits
  • Excavator Seal Kits Manufacturers, Excavator Seal Kits Factory, Supply Excavator Seal Kits
  • Excavator Seal Kits Manufacturers, Excavator Seal Kits Factory, Supply Excavator Seal Kits
  • Excavator Seal Kits Manufacturers, Excavator Seal Kits Factory, Supply Excavator Seal Kits
  • Excavator Seal Kits Manufacturers, Excavator Seal Kits Factory, Supply Excavator Seal Kits
  • Excavator Seal Kits Manufacturers, Excavator Seal Kits Factory, Supply Excavator Seal Kits
Excavator Seal Kits
  • NOK
  • Japan
  • 10 days
  • 100000 pcs

Hydraulic sealing system parts for excavators, Excavators, also known as excavating machinery, are also earthmoving machines that use buckets to dig materials that are higher or lower than the bearing surface and load them into transport vehicles or unload to the stockyard. There are ARM seal kits cylinder; BUCKET seal kits cylinder excavator, BOOM seal kits cylinder excavator TRACK ADJUSTER seal kits, CENTER JOINT seal kits, MAIN PUMP seal kits, SWING MOTOR seal kits, TRAVEL MOTOR seal kits, CONTROL VALVE seal kits, PILOT VALVE seal kits AND SO ON. For excavators, the brand that we have as following: CATERPILLAR, KOMATSU,VOLVO,HITACHI,HYUNDAI,DOOSAN,FIAT-HITACHI,JCB,KOBELCO,SUMITOMO,KATO,CASE,MITSUBISHI,TATA-HITACHI,NEWHOLLAND,JOHN-DEER,KUBOTA, LIEBHERR, TAKEUCHI,KAWASAKI,SANYI,LIUGONG,XCMG,SHANTUI,ZOOMLION;

Excavator Seal Kits

Excavators, also known as excavating machinery, are also earthmoving machines that use buckets to dig materials that are higher or lower than the bearing surface and load them into transport vehicles or unload to the stockyard. The materials excavated by the excavator are mainly soil, coal, silt, and pre-loose soil and rock. Judging from the development of construction machinery in recent years, the development of excavators is relatively fast. Excavators have become one of the most important construction machinery in engineering construction. The three most important parameters of an excavator: operating weight (mass), engine power and bucket capacity.

According to the driving mode, the internal combustion-driven excavator, the electric-driven excavator, the walking excavator, the hydraulic excavator, and the mechanical excavator, according to the driving method, are divided into the front excavator, and the backhoe. Excavator, excavator, backhoe excavator

There are two types of common excavators driven by internal combustion engines and electric drives. The electric excavator is mainly used in plateau hypoxia and underground mines and other flammable and explosive places.

According to the size, excavators can be divided into large excavators, medium excavators and small excavators

According to different walking methods, excavators can be divided into crawler excavators and wheel excavators.

According to the different transmission methods, excavators can be divided into hydraulic excavators and mechanical excavators. Mechanical excavators are mainly used in some large mines.

Divided according to use, excavators can be divided into different categories such as general excavators, mining excavators, marine excavators, special excavators, etc.

Divided by bucket, excavators can be further divided into forward shovel, back shovel, drag shovel and grab shovel. The front shovel excavator is mostly used to dig materials above the ground, and the back shovel is mostly used to dig materials below the ground.

For Hydroline Cylinder seal kits, there are BOOM seal kits cylinder excavator; ARM cylinder seal kits; BUCKET cylinder seal kits,excavator, excavator TRACK ADJUSTER seal kits, CENTER JOINT seal kits, MAIN PUMP seal kits, SWING MOTOR seal kits, TRAVEL MOTOR seal kits, CONTROL VALVE seal kits, PILOT VALVE seal kits AND SO ON.

Different excavators have different hydro line cylinder seal kits, and different cylinder may allocate in the same model of excavators, therefore we kindly advise you to provide the brand; like:sumitomo excavator, samsung excavator, jcb seal,model;cat 305,tata hitachi zaxis 75 part;komatsu cylinder part no.of the machines; the most important one is the part no. Of the part that you want, we will follow the OEM part no. Manual to check for you to fit your machines; how to replace hydraulic cylinder seals,we will guide you to choose suitable one for excavator cylinder repair like jcb hydraulic seal kits as we are hydraulic cylinder seal kits suppliers.

hydra seal

If you do not have part no., you could send the ROD diameter and BORE diameter to double check with the drawing as following.

 bucket cylinder excavator

Power transmission route table

Boom motion transmission route: diesel engine-coupling-hydraulic pump (mechanical energy is converted into hydraulic energy)-distribution valve-boom cylinder (hydraulic energy is converted into mechanical energy)-realization of boom motion

Stick movement transmission route: diesel engine-coupling-hydraulic pump (mechanical energy is converted into hydraulic energy)-distribution valve-stick cylinder (hydraulic energy is converted into mechanical energy)-to achieve arm movement

Bucket motion transmission route: diesel engine-coupling-hydraulic pump (mechanical energy is converted into hydraulic energy)-distribution valve-bucket cylinder (hydraulic energy is converted into mechanical energy)-achieve bucket motion

For excavators, the brand that we have as following:

CATERPILLAR, KOMATSU,VOLVO,HITACHI,HYUNDAI,DOOSAN,FIAT-HITACHI,JCB,KOBELCO,SUMITOMO,KATO,CASE,MITSUBISHI,TATA-HITACHI,NEWHOLLAND,JOHN-DEER,KUBOTA, LIEBHERR, TAKEUCHI,KAWASAKI,SANYI,LIUGONG,XCMG,SHANTUI,ZOOMLION;


The cylinder is a very important item in the hydraulic system, and the repair kits or seal kits play a key role in sealing the oil in the cylinder. Once the oil leakage occurs in the hydraulic cylinder, it will cause the machine to slowly lift and dig weakly. To work efficiency, so for the excavator seal kits,we YD not only provide original quality, but also provide OEM quality and after-sales high-quality products, can ensure that the seal kits and the cylinder match. However, when using  excavator seal kits or repair kits, the following issues should be paid attention to in order to save results.

1. The wear ring on the piston is severely worn, causing friction between the piston and the cylinder liner, and finally straining the cylinder liner, piston and seal.

2. Long-term seal failure, piston seals (mostly U, V, Y-rings, etc.) are aging.

3, the hydraulic oil is dirty, a lot of impurities enter the oil cylinder to wear the piston seal to bad, usually iron filings or other foreign matter.

hydroline cylinder seal kit

We have tens of thousands of excavator seal kits or repair kits, mainly with the above brands and models. If you can't find it online http://www.wonepart.com/product/excavator-seal-kits  , you can contact us for more details, we will serve you well. Contact way: info@wonepart.com, or WhatsApp: + 86-15860751932.



ISO9001 Certificate and CQC certificate
ISO9001 Certificate and CQC certificate
Factory Show
Factory Show
Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy

close left right