Sceller

Nous sommes à la pointe de la fabrication de joints en Chine, qui fournissent toutes sortes de joints hydrauliques, tels que le joint de piston, le joint de tige, le joint torique, le joint d'huile, la bague de guidage, la bague de sauvegarde, etc. Nous avons le joint d'origine NOK japon, CFW, SKF, CORTECO, PARKR, HALLITE, TTO, DINGZING, CFW, TRELLEBORG, KYB, SIMIRIT, PET, CHO, CTY et d'autres marques OEM ou de rechange que vous voulez.

  • chaud
    Joint de tige

    Joint de tige

    Le système de joint Wonepart YD offre une large gamme de joints de tige pour fournir aux clients la meilleure solution pour empêcher l'intrusion de médias externes dans le système. Nos produits peuvent répondre aux exigences des utilisateurs avec une faible friction, une structure compacte et une installation facile. Nous avons NOK Japon, Corteco, CFW, SKF, Hallite, NDK, TTO, CHO et ainsi de suite. NOK Types comme IDI, ISI, IUH, IUIS, UNI, SPNO, SPN, SPNS, SPNC.

    Email Détails
  • Joint de piston

    Joint de piston

    Les joints de piston maintiennent le contact d'étanchéité en mouvement de glissement entre le piston et l'alésage du cylindre pour les équipements hydrauliques et pneumatiques.
    Le joint de piston est un joint d'arbre et le joint de tige de piston est un joint de trou. Le cylindre d'huile est composé d'un bloc-cylindres, d'un piston, d'une tige de piston, d'une culasse et d'une bague d'étanchéité. Lors de l'utilisation d'un joint de piston, il peut être utilisé en combinaison avec un joint anti-pollution pour éviter les dommages dus à des corps étrangers ou à une compression adiabatique, ce qui peut améliorer la durabilité. Types comme suit: ODI, OSI, OUIS, OUHR, OKH, SPGO, SPG, SPGM, SPGN, SPGW, SPGC, CPI, CPH

    Email Détails
  • Joint d'essuie-glace

    Joint d'essuie-glace

    Le joint anti-poussière est un joint d'étanchéité en caoutchouc utilisé pour les véhicules, les machines et les machines d'ingénierie pour empêcher la poussière et la saleté de pénétrer.Le joint anti-poussière est généralement utilisé en conjonction avec un anneau en caoutchouc rond en caoutchouc. Il est utilisé dans certains équipements mécaniques et systèmes à pistons hydrauliques à installer au niveau de la partie de connexion de la machine pour empêcher la poussière et la saleté extérieures de pénétrer dans l'équipement, en particulier dans les environnements difficiles.
    Norme NOK, joints anti-poussière / essuie-glace, y compris DKI, DWI, DWR, DKBI, DKBI3, DKBZ, DKB, DKH, DSI, LBI, LBH, BUHK, DSPB

    Email Détails
  • Guide / bague d'usure

    Guide / bague d'usure

    La bague d'usure ou la bague de guidage est utilisée comme roulement de tige et de piston pour éviter ses rayures ou son accentricité et pour améliorer la durabilité de la garniture.Pour une vitesse élevée, une faible charge ou un fluage, veuillez utiliser une résine de polytétrafluoroéthylène modèle RYT ou RYT2 avec un excellent frottement et caractéristiques d'abrasion.Le matériau du RYT est une résine de polytétrafluoroéthylène, qui se caractérise par un faible frottement et une bague d'usure sans fluage. Nous calculons en volume et pouvons couper en fonction de la taille de l'alésage du cylindre. Peut résister à des températures allant de -55 degrés Celsius à 220 degrés Celsius.

    Email Détails
  • Anneau de sauvegarde

    Anneau de sauvegarde

    L'utilisation d'anneaux d'appui permet aux joints toriques d'être utilisés dans des applications à pression plus élevée, où des espaces d'extrusion plus grands sont nécessaires et où il y a des mouvements alternatifs ou rotatifs. Ils compensent également les fortes variations de température. Anneau de sauvegarde comprenant BRT, N4W. Les joints des vérins hydrauliques empêchent la fuite du fluide de travail (fuite interne et externe) et empêchent des corps étrangers (tels que l'air, la poussière et l'eau) de pénétrer dans les composants hydrauliques et le système hydraulique.

    Email Détails
  • chaud
    Joint tampon

    Joint tampon

    Le joint tampon est utilisé en combinaison avec la garniture de tige pour absorber l'impact et les fluctuations de pression à charge élevée, pour isoler le fluide à haute température et pour améliorer la durabilité de la garniture. Le cylindre est amorti et scellé, et le produit lui-même a une rainure de décharge de pression pour un échappement facile. Conception robuste.
    Matériel: PU + Nylon; PTFE + caoutchouc + nylon; PU;
    Nous avons la marque d'origine NOK Japon et d'autres marques OEM.

    Email Détails
  • Joint torique

    Joint torique

    Le joint torique est un joint en caoutchouc de section transversale circulaire. Parce que sa section transversale est en forme de O, il est appelé un joint torique et est également appelé un joint torique. Il est apparu pour la première fois au milieu du XIXe siècle, lorsqu'il était utilisé comme élément d'étanchéité pour les cylindres de machines à vapeur.
    Les spécifications des joints toriques comprennent les spécifications des joints UHSO, les spécifications des joints UHPO, les spécifications des joints UNO, les spécifications des joints DHO, les spécifications des joints toriques de tige de piston, la résistance des joints toriques à haute température, la résistance des joints toriques haute pression et la corrosion. Joint torique résistant, joint torique résistant à l'usure. FKM et NBR avec la marque NOK et la marque OEM.

    Email Détails
  • Joint rotatif

    Joint rotatif

    Les joints rotatifs sont des joints spéciaux principalement utilisés pour le joint central des équipements industriels. Les joints rotatifs ont une excellente capacité d'étanchéité et un faible frottement.Il existe deux principaux types de joints rotatifs pour les joints rotatifs, les joints composites et les joints mécaniques. Le joint rotatif en matériau composite est composé de deux parties. Il se compose d'une bague extérieure en PTFE et d'un joint torique en NBR. Les joints toriques soutiennent la bague extérieure, ce qui facilite l'installation de l'ensemble du joint rotatif. Glissez entre la bague extérieure et le boîtier de l'articulation pivotante.

    Email Détails
  • chaud
    Joint Huile

    Joint Huile

    Le joint d'huile est un représentant typique du joint d'huile. De manière générale, le joint d'huile fait référence au joint d'huile. Le squelette est comme l'acier d'armature dans le composant en béton, qui renforce et maintient le joint d'huile en forme et en tension. Selon la structure, il peut être divisé en joint d'huile à une lèvre et joint d'huile à double lèvre. Joint d'huile de cadre type TC, TC3, TB, HTC, HTC3, HTC5, ​​HTC9, TCL, SCY, SCJY, VSB, VSB2, HTBW, HSC, TA, SA, SB, SC, CAP4, TCN, TCV, DKB, HTCL, CE, TBV, TG4.

    Email Détails
  • 1
  • 2
  • >
  • total 10 archives
Obtenez le dernier prix? Nous répondrons dès que possible (dans les 12 heures)

Politique de confidentialité

Seal

We wonepart are leading seal manufacture in China, which supply all kinds of hydraulic seal,such as piston seal, rod seal, o ring, oil seal, guide ring, back up ring and so on. We have NOK japan original seal, CFW, SKF, CORTECO, PARKR, HALLITE, TTO, DINGZING,CFW, TRELLEBORG, KYB, SIMIRIT, PET, CHO, CTY and other OEM or aftermarket brand that you want.

  • Hot
    Rod Seal

    Rod Seal

    We wonepart YD seal system offers a wide selection of rod seals to provide customers with the best solution to prevent the intrusion of external media into the system. Our products can meet the requirements of users with low friction, compact structure and easy installation. We have NOK Japan, Corteco, CFW, SKF, Hallite, NDK, TTO, CHO and so on. NOK Types as IDI,ISI,IUH,IUIS,UNI,SPNO,SPN,SPNS,SPNC.

    Email Details
  • Piston Seal

    Piston Seal

    Piston seals maintain sealing contact in sliding motion between the piston and cylinder bore for hydraulic and pneumatic equipment.
    The piston seal is a shaft seal, and the piston rod seal is a hole seal. The oil cylinder is composed of a cylinder block, a piston, a piston rod, a cylinder head and a sealing ring. When using a piston seal, it can be used in combination with an anti-pollution seal to prevent damage due to foreign matter or adiabatic compression, which can improve durability. Types as following: ODI,OSI,OUIS,OUHR,OKH,SPGO,SPG,SPGM,SPGN,SPGW,SPGC,CPI,CPH

    Email Details
  • Wiper Seal

    Wiper Seal

    Dust seal is a rubber material sealing ring used for vehicles, machinery and engineering machinery to prevent dust and dirt from entering.The dust seal is generally used in conjunction with a rubber round rubber ring. It is used in some mechanical equipment and hydraulic piston systems to be installed at the connection part of the machine to prevent outside dust and dirt from entering the equipment, especially in harsh environments.
    NOK standard, dust /wiper seals including DKI,DWI,DWR,DKBI,DKBI3,DKBZ,DKB,DKH,DSI,LBI,LBH,BUHK,DSPB

    Email Details
  • Guide/Wear Ring

    Guide/Wear Ring

    Wear ring or guide ring is used as bearing of rod and piston to prevent its scoring or accentricity and to improve the durability of the packing.For high speed, low load, or creeping, please use polytetrafluoroethylene resin model RYT or RYT2 with excellent friction and abrasion characteristics.The material of RYT is polytetrafluoroethylene resin, which is characterized by a low friction and wear ring without creeping. We calculate by volume and can cut according to the size of the cylinder bore. Can withstand temperatures ranging from -55 degrees Celsius to 220 degrees Celsius.

    Email Details
  • Back Up Ring

    Back Up Ring

    Using Back-up Rings allows O-Rings to be utilized in higher pressure applications, where larger extrusion gaps are required and where there are reciprocating or rotating movements. They also compensate for large temperature fluctuations. Back up ring including BRT, N4W. Hydraulic cylinder seals prevent the leakage of working medium (internal and external leakage) and prevent foreign objects (such as air, dust and water) from entering the hydraulic components and hydraulic system.

    Email Details
  • Hot
    Buffer Seal

    Buffer Seal

    Buffer seal is used in combination with rod packing to absorb the impact and fluctuating pressure at high load, to isolate high temperature fluid, and to improve the durability of the packing. The cylinder is cushioned and sealed, and the product itself has a pressure relief groove for easy exhaust. Robust design.
    Material: PU+Nylon; PTFE+Rubber+Nylon; PU;
    We have Original NOK Japan brand and other OEM brand.

    Email Details
  • O Ring

    O Ring

    O-ring is a rubber seal with a circular cross-section. Because its cross-section is O-shaped, it is called an O-ring and is also called an O-ring. It first appeared in the mid-19th century, when it was used as a sealing element for steam engine cylinders.
    O-ring specifications include UHSO-ring specifications, UHPO-ring specifications, UNO-ring specifications, DHO-ring specifications, piston rod O-ring specifications, high temperature O-ring resistance, high-pressure O-ring resistance, and corrosion-resistant O-ring Ring, wear-resistant O-ring. FKM and NBR with NOK brand and OEM brand.

    Email Details
  • Rotary Seal

    Rotary Seal

    Rotary Seal are special seals mainly used for center joint of industrial equipment. Rotary Seal have excellent sealing ability and low friction.There are two main types of rotary seals for rotary joints, composite seals and mechanical seals. The composite material rotary seal is composed of two parts. It consists of an outer ring made of PTFE and an O-ring made of NBR. O-rings support the outer ring, making the entire rotary seal easier to install. Slide between the outer ring and the housing of the swivel joint.

    Email Details
  • Hot
    Oil Seal

    Oil Seal

    The oil seal is a typical representative of the oil seal. Generally speaking, the oil seal refers to the oil seal. The skeleton is like the reinforcing steel in the concrete component, which strengthens and keeps the oil seal in shape and tension. According to the structure, it can be divided into single-lip oil seal and double-lip oil seal. Frame oil seal type TC, TC3, TB, HTC, HTC3, HTC5, HTC9, TCL, SCY, SCJY, VSB, VSB2, HTBW, HSC, TA, SA, SB, SC, CAP4, TCN, TCV, DKB, HTCL, EC, TBV, TG4.

    Email Details
  • 1
  • 2
  • >
  • Total 10 Records
Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy